[PO] Henry 1st Mini Album - Trap

Harga (Price): Rp150,000/ 15.00USD
Product Title: Henry Mini Album Vol. 1 - Trap
Singer Name(s): Henry (Super Junior-M)
Release Date: 2013-06-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

  * Please select wisely because this item can't be canceled nor refunded after order completed.Free poster is only available for preorder period. 

* Order now & get free poster.  

01. Trap 
02. 1-4-3 (I Love You) 
03. My Everything 
04. Ready 2 Love 
05. Holiday 
06. I Would 
07. Trap (feat. 규현 of Super Junior) 
08. Trap (feat. 태민 of SHINee)

album yang kamu beli di Ebakienshop langsung terhitung dalam hanteo chart Korea dan Gaon Chart.

We proudly present Kpop Album sales to hanteo chart that reflects on weekly chart Korea. support your idol by purchasing in Ebakienshop.

*Please note your preordered album will be shipped release date onward.
*Album release date might be delayed due to label or agency matters.
- Shipping fee of free poster in tube case is additional charge.
- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Follow US 

FB page :Ebakien _ Shop/ Ebakienshop

Twitter : @db2shop

Share on Google Plus

About eba kiena

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.